• Kenia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Gardening, or outdoor work, I love being outdoors! House Decor, painting, crafts (I'm a creative), Helping with creative projects and house maintenance, digital web based updates/maintenance.

  • Descripción

    I'm an easy going, loyal, honest and positive person. I get a LOT of joy out of traveling, gaining new skills and experiences, and meeting new people! I love being outdoors, hiking and exploring, and have a hunger for learning about new cultures, exploring new cities - both big and small, rural areas, and learning new languages too. In this short time that we have on earth, I would like to experience as much as possible. eat as many cuisines as possible, and to meet as many wonderful human beings as I can.

  • Intereses

    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Artes escénicas
    Cuidado de plantas
    Películas y televisión
    Moda y belleza
    Eventos y sociedad
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Sign language (American): Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love to learn new languages and I hope to experience new languages with every workaway experience that I take on!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm one of those people who will get my hands dirty when needed! I'm a hard worker, dedicated, timely, and enjoy almost all jobs that I take on. I work remotely freelance as a digital marketer so I can be very flexible with my work hours and working with whatever schedule suits my work away experience the best. I am also great at gardening, I love learning about growing all sorts of vegetables, fruits, and plants. I am a creative individual as well and studied fine art and fashion design in college so arts and crafts are also a great skill that I've picked up throughout my life. I'm also a great cook! I am willing to try any skill once and are an overall hard worker, reliable, honest and loyal.

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I'm an avid reader and run my own book review website and YouTube channel. I can read up to 2 books a week depending on how much free time I have! I also love doing puzzles, especially 500-1000 piece puzzles. It calms my soul!

    I'm a huge huge music lover and get a kick out of seeing my favorite bands or musicians live. In fact, I listen to music almost everyday.

    I also recently discovered that I love being outdoors, going to beautiful destinations, hiking, camping, exploring the great outdoors. As a person who has lived in big cities almost all of my life, being outdoors is something I truly cherish and wish I could do more of!

    I'm a huge foodie and love trying different types of food from many cultures! Being a food blogger would be such an awesome job! ha

    All in all, I love meeting people and getting to explore different regions, towns, villages, cities, and more. I can 100% function being alone, but also equally love being around other people too.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cat fur, seasonal allergies (ragweed, pollun, etc).

    • Dieta especial
      I try to eat healthy, lots of fruits, veggies, grains, nuts, probiotics, etc, but I do love to indulge lots too! ha - oh, I can't eat eggplants/aubergines