Carlos

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Croacia, Grecia, Italia, Turquía

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    24/08/2018 - 16/09/2018


  • Descripción

    So difficult to talk about oneself... I am a teacher/guide/cultural mediator at a well-known museum in Madrid. Owing to different circumstances, I currently live in such a busy city, from which I often want to run away. I am really keen on calm, inspiring, and quite isolated places in the middle of nature. I believe that I feel more at aese by staying in and walking across the countryside and mountains, having interesting conversations with different people, than enjoying vibrant nights in the city.
    So I may define myself as an easy-going, peaceful, enthusiastic, and always inquisitive man who is searching for a gorgeous environment where it be possible to spend a very good time by collaborating with people and learning new skills related to land. That is the reason why I brought myself to commence this experience as a workawayer: I just hope to help you out with your project while sharing common interests, enriching conversations, good food, and, why not, intense laughs, with other volunteers.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Otra
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Art education; cultural dissemination; conducting workshops; writing and editing; translating Spanish-English; all kind of cultural/artistic assistance; cooking; some gardening and farming tasks; some building tasks; general cleaning duties.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, English

  • Edad

    40

  • Nacionalidad

    Spanish

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
leer más