Bryley

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently in Memphis TN. I would love learning about culture, agriculture, and sustainability in the islands of Hawaii.

  • Descripción

    Hi there, I am Bryley and I am a 21 year old nursing student. I have a bit of experience building sheds, storage buildings, and landscaping. Recently, I have tended a vegetable plot, so I know the rigors that come along with this area of work. I will have three weeks between each trimester, and I hope I can get in some added experience in the great Hawaiian islands. I am capable around animals, and I have been around all shapes and sizes such as rescued horses, cows, donkeys, dogs, and cats. I am fluent in English, and I have been learning Spanish for just shy of a full year. I have also added some pictures of my previous work in with my pictures to give some added insight. I am fully vaccinated, and I will get coronavirus tested as many times as my host would like. In full, I have experience with vegetables, mechanics, nursing, roofing, landscaping, and some carpentry.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Being in my final year of nursing school, I have gained immense experience in the hospital and knowledge in the classroom setting that will always find a use. I have recently worked in constructing buildings, cleaning homes, landscaping, and tending to vegetables. in addition, I also have extensive knowledge on automobile maintenance. I am fully vaccinated, and I frequently get coronavirus tested through my program to keep those around me safe. I help with the care of my grandparents, which is why I am drawn to a nursing career. I will have no issues getting tested for Covid multiple times before a trip and upon arrival, and I can wear a mask or quarantine as well if my hosts would prefer this.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    Please let me know if you have any questions that I can answer. This will also help me improve my profile.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios