Brewen

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hi! I'm Brewen, I'm 19 years old. I am interested by nature, music, history, and I would like to learn more about different cultures while discovering new horizons.

  • Descripción

    Hi there!
    My name is Brewen, I am a 19 years old traveler born in a small town in Brittany, the westernmost region of France.

    I've just finished the high school and I was starting my studies in music and sound professions when I realized it was not for me. It's why I take a gap year to discover Europe,
    for next 8 months I hope to be able to travel from Spain to the Balkans in order to learn and experience new things and see a lot of different cultures. I also love to share and exchange with people from other countries, there is always many things to learn from the others!

    I love music and mostly playing music, I have been playing guitar for 11 years and traveling with my guitar. I find it interesting to meet people who introduce the music of their country, or who play an instrument !

    I really enjoy thinking and having interesting discussions about our world or our personal experiences, so I appreciate being with others people and speak with them, and more generally I like philosophy, to be aware of the world.

    I am also a nature lover: I really like being outdoors, whatever the weather. I like to walk and discover new landscapes.

    I travel to get away from what I know, I want to experience news and differents things so I'm not afraid of working hard and of discomfort, I am easy going ;)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Astronomía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have basic skills like chopping wood with an ax or gardening, but I motivated to learn by doing, I'm here for that ! I love animals and have no problem by being with them.

    My professionals experiences are as follows:
    I helped a fishmonger during a summer and worked in a restaurant during two months.

    I also learned photography and and cinema techniques, but I think I will not be able to have my own camera with me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I like to learn languages by speaking with others. I especially want to improve my english level. If I have this chance, I'm also ready to improve my spanish level. It's would be a pleasure for me to help you learning French if you wish, and it's with pleasure that I would discover new languages.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I have the driving license and I am traveling by car.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios