Armeza

  • Albania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Germany
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am Armeza from Albania. I am an accountant by profession. I was graduated in Business administration in 2010 bachelor and 2013 Master degree but for a lot of years i have been working as an accountant by an Albanian Company. I love management and i see myself in a near future a very good manage, someone who is creative, rational, empower encourage employes. I love life an try to show respect and love to everyone that surrenders me.I am attracted in culture this strong desire made me learn 4 languages such as Italian, English, French and now German. I like to learn and get to know different culture and humans habits. I have a lot of international friends here in TIrana; with them we often organize home parties.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    This is my first experience abroad. I am very talented in languages. I don't have any experiences in farm lifestyle because i live in flat in Tirana, but i love nature, plants, garden, cooking. I really like to have this experience. I like to be among lovely and people with great heart. Office lifestyle it is very boring, that is the reason that i am looking overseas.
    I hope you will like my profile and will contact me soon.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Albanian: Fluido

  • Edad

    34

  • Algo más...

    I love nature and hiking. I go often in hiking with my french french in Albanian mountains. I love swimming, and tennis.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I dont' use a lot wheat. In stead of wheat bread i consume oat flour. I can wheat too but not every day

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios