Anna

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Norway
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey there!
    I'm a 28-year-old, fully vaccinated psychotherapy student living in Berlin. As much as I love this city, I like to explore new places. However, I sometimes find simple sightseeing a bit boring and wish to spend my travels in somewhat more meaningful ways. So this is why I'm here, looking for ways to make myself useful and meet good people along the way. I'd describe myself as a calm, respectful, open person. I love nature, animals, kids, books, physical activity, languages and psychology. The destinations I've mentioned on this profile are countries I love, but I haven't decided where I'll go yet this October - this also depends on you and whether you're interested in getting my help at your place.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Professionally, my expertise lies in the field of psychotherapy. Having grown up with a big garden in Southern Germany, I also know how to work outside, cutting hedges, harvesting fruit trees, looking after cats. Living without pets in a big city, I do miss cuddling with animals a lot. I've never done workaway before, but I'm a quick, industrious learner, open to different sorts of tasks.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    In case you have kids that like to hear a good story: I like writing short stories and have won an award for a screenplay I wrote two years ago. I also play the piano and guitar, but far from any professional level.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios