Aneta

  • República Checa
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Corsica Island, France - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everybody!
    I am Aneta from Czech Republic. I just left my work in Prague and realized I don't wanna work by a computer for a while and I'd rather enjoy nature and farm life. That is why I decided to join this platform. My goal is to learn about farm life as much as possible, to help where it is needed and also to improve my German.
    I would describe myself as an extroverted introvert - I love both - meeting friends and new people but on the other hand spending time just by myself. I also like spending time in mountains and hiking. I am a crazy plant lover - I used to have around 50 plants in my room and had a small flower bed in a community garden in Prague. I also consider myself a music fan - I listen to a variety of music genres, but recently I’ve been especially enjoying music with african elements. Lately I also began to visit dog shelters and fell in love with dogs so that is another one of my passions.
    In addition to that I’m making my own home-made cosmetics and other things that I can DIY and I am learning how to dance a cuban salsa.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I worked at a digital agency as a finance executive with some additional HR and office tasks so I have pretty good idea about how companies work. Thanks to that I can say I have good organizational and planning skills, knowledge of google sheets etc., I can always offer some of my knowledge from this field. 🙂

    I helped at my friend's vegan Bistro for a few months during summer and I found out that I love cooking. I will gladly help in kitchen whenever it is needed. I like using local products and selfplanted vegetables when I’m cooking. I am still a beginner when it comes to planting vegetables but I have already the first planting season behind me so I can say I've already learned some basics. But I would love to gain more knowledge in this field and help with planting.

    I would love to work with animals, children or on any eco project but prefer work on a farm. I believe I am a fast learner with a team-work spirit. I am not scared of any kind of work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am always open to teach anyone Czech but it is a pretty hard language to learn. :) I can even help with English but my level is B2/C1. My recent goal is to improve my German to be fluent (I am bad B1) and I am always interested in improving my English.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios