André

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Greece
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey there! :)

    My name is André, I am 21 years old and I come from Germany.

    After finishing my school in 2018 I did an apprenticeship in an office job until the summer of this year. Afterwards I kept on working a few months at the same company but I wanted to change something and to use the opportunity of doing a gap year to broaden my own horizons.
    A gap year always sounded interesting for me because I ever wanted to use this opportunity before I get older and maybe being fixed to a job, a study or anything else. I'm so happy that now is the right time for me to do this! :)
    I'm really excited to travel with workaway because I like the concept of being integrated in the cultures, to help several people and exchanging different perspectives.

    I would describe myself as very open minded, social and friendly. I love to meet new people from all over the world and to learn more about their daily life and their culture. In my free time I love playing football and doing other sporty stuff like going out for a run or a swim.

    I’m completely open minded about every type of work. In my last project I was working on a farm in Sicily and I liked it really much. But every other type of work would be okay for me aswell.

    If you think I could match with you, don’t hesitate to text me and feel free to ask me more about my person.
    I‘m looking forward to hearing from you.
    Best wishes,
    André

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In Germany I live together with my mother and my 86-years old grandparents. Therefore I help around the house in the everyday life and I gained some practical knowledge about gardening, cooking and more.

    I also have some experiences about building and animal caring. When my older brother still lived in our house with us, we had two bunnys at home. We built the bunny hutch together and it was my job to feed and take care of them. Besides that I made some good experiences with dogs as well.

    In my last workaway-project I was working on a farm in Sicily. Together with other workawayers we did some jobs with the 100 cows and harvested the olives. Also I helped with painting of their new house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    - I am fully vaccinated

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      No, nothing special. I eat everything :D

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.