Carmen

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, Filipinas, Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    28/02/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I describe myself as an uncomplicated, easy going, flexible, open minded, creative, active, adventurous person with a good sense of humour.
    I like to experience new things and to visit places I haven't been before. So I like travelling and meeting people from different countries as it broadens the horizon.
    I treat everything with respect... no matter whether it's human or not.
    I always try to accept things the way they are and try to make the best out of any situation.
    I love nature and animals as these are the most precious things we have. I am a passionate diver and I love the oceans. Fish and other marine life are in danger and therefore I eat nothing that comes from the ocean.
    I have a lot of interests. I passionate about travelling and diving. Usually I have my dive gear with me when I travel. I love the underwater world as it is so beautiful and amazing. I love nature in general and protecting wildlife and its habitat is very important to me. I like being outside and among my hobbies are not only hiking and mountain biking but also things like gardening or reading a book in the sunshine. When ever I have time I create fotobooks of holiday pictures. Another passion of mine are reptiles... I keep snakes as a pet and its another hobby of me to build and design their enclosures. I love eating and like cooking.... and I like drinking a glass of wine (or two) with the meal or/and afterwards.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música
    Videografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a scientist. I'm educated as laboratory assistant and I worked in the analytical lab.
    I'm an animal lover and I like caring for them in any possible way.
    I travel a lot and I worked in different places when I travelled in New Zealand and Australia. Mostly as a WWOOFer but newly also as a workawayer.
    I worked on farms with dairy cows, sheep and chicken, a vineyard, macadamia nut plantation, vegetable garden and more. I'm good with animals and caring for them makes me happy, I'm good in gardening, I like housekeeping and general maintenance and I can help in construction.
    I'm physically fit and I'm happy when I'm outside. Therefore I prefer outdoor jobs and I'm okay with dirty hands :-)
    I'm always open to learn something new and to do things I haven't done before.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am always interested in learning another language or in improving my language skills.

  • Edad

    43

  • Nacionalidad

    Swiss

  • Algo más...

    I don't have a car and therefore I travel with public transportations.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Mice and rats

    • Dieta especial
      I am a passionate diver and I love the underwater world. I see what fishing does to the oceans and it's inhabitants (reefs, corals, marine life). Overfishing is a global problem. I don't eat fish and seafood because I do not support exploitation of the oc

Fotos

Comentarios