Eyal

Desde: Israel

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/05/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!
    my name is Eyal Pery, i'm 22 years old, and i live i a small village next to Jerusalem.
    So my friend always go crazy because i almost cannot get bored when i'm alone because I have tons of hobbies and areas of intrest like:
    extreme sports (mountain running, MTB, surfing, free diving, slacklining etc).
    I have been doing yoga for the past four years and i am practicing and learning about movement and primal fitness.
    Nature and outdoor inspire me, and I am also working to protect them (i volunteer in Greenpeace).
    I like to study - Math, physics, Geography, history, and also to read Books from all types.
    I really like cooking
    I recently started to learn different types of dancing (hip hop, Bachata, popping), and i'm crazy about parties!

    I seek for adventures, nature, good people, productive time and unique and fun experiences

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    i have an experience in Instruction, i can work with kids, i can conduct various of sports classes
    i can teach math and english (i speak also hebrew - native, and spanish)
    cooking
    general maintenance
    i have some knowelege in computers and i can help in office work

  • Idiomas hablados

    Hebrew, English, Spanish, French (just a bit)

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

El perfil está conectado a

IndiraOjea


Fotos

Comentarios