Come and help in our stone house in the countryside of Montefeltro, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

129 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!
    We are Mauro and Sara. Our family lives since 2015 in a restored old stone house in the country side of the Montefeltro area, between Apennines and Adriatic sea, where Raffaello, Piero della Francesca and Leonardo da Vinci had their inspiration for the landscape of their paintings.
    Moreover we are close to Furlo Gorge natural reserve were eagles, deers, boars lives in a peculiar geological setting known by many researchers around the world.
    In this surrounding we have possibility of hosting active and enthusiastic people.
    We have fields, garden, orchard and wood, our house is a “work in progress” and we need an help for farm and house work.
    We also are travelers and we like to meet people and to exchange experience.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    History, arts and nature. Smiles. Lenguage improvement.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The time table of helps will be organised togheter. We think at least 5h/day for 5day/week, depending on weather condition and availability of materials.
    We need some one who cut the grass, collect and storage woods, help in small building works, cleaning the house, harvest the plantation (if the time), etc.
    We do not accept smokers and we prefer people who want to stay 2 weeks at least.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can host a couple or two friends in an independent en-suite room.
    You can put also a tent if you like to sleep outdoor.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Many activities can be done in the area: cycling (also mountain bike), river swimm, mountain hiking, climbing, beach life (half an hour by car).
    If you like cultural heritage, here there is plenty of places (from Romans – Furlo - to Renaissance – Urbino – town) with archeological sites (i.e. Forum Sempronii) and museums (i.e. Urbino Ducal Palace). Umbria and Tuscan Regions are not far.
    During summer (but also during the other seasons) the area is plenty of cultural (i.e. medioeval music) and ganstronomic (i.e. sagre) events.
    We can offer bycicles and an internet access (limited).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hour a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 999999275575