Russian language help with our family in West Valley, Utah, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Married couple with the best baby and the best dog in the world. We live in Utah, a great state for outdoor activities. We're looking for a female non-smoker to stay with us for 3-6 months mostly for language immersion.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Husband is a therapist, the wife 3D prints and teaches freelance English. Our workawayer could receive English lessons and learn the ins-and-outs of 3D printing - print their own souvenirs! We live in a suburb which is pretty typical of American life and the surrounding area has beautiful mountains. Come visit us and enjoy hiking every weekend, join us in going to the movies (if COVID allows), or drive south to Moab for camping and stargazing.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like a native Russian speaker, who is not a Russian citizen, to come join our family for 3-6 months. Mainly we would like language immersion/exposure for ourselves and our daughter. Miscellaneous tasks could include dusting, gardening, cleaning your own area (you have your own bedroom and bathroom), etc. We're flexible and would like for you to contribute in a way that you enjoy. If you like sewing, teach me how to sew.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Our guest will have their own bedroom and full bathroom. We have a small library and a small personal gym for those who are interested. In the spring and summer months, we have flowers, berries, and vegetables growing in the yard. We have a big dog that loves to be cuddled and played with. If you have a driver's license, you may take our car in your time off.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There's public transportation, buses and trains, but you will have access to a car. Mountains and woods are just 30 minutes away! (current COVID-19 restrictions - we are in an area that requires mask wearing in public places)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    You will have plenty of time for your other job if you work remotely or are a digital nomad. We have fiber internet.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 998462896132