Share your culture and help us around the house and garden in Brittany, France

  • 955 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 28 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Chantal & Michel. we live in a small village in South Brittany, between Nantes and Rennes. We run 2 self catering holidays in our converted 17-19th century farm. Our property is 2.1 hectares, fields, woodland, large gardens for leisure,and a vegetable garden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    From home, you will have the possibility to visit towns such as Nantes, Rennes, Vannes, Saint-Nazaire and also to to to the seaside. You will also have time to discover the countryside with very nice views, ands small authentic villages.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for assistance either :
    - in general household help, cleaning, cooking,
    - in the maintenance of the garden
    - in some help with animals care,

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In returm of assistance, we can offer a comfortable bedroom with a private bathroom, food . Free Wifi . all facilities. We can lend a bicycle.
    We can help you with french language and share good time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like to meet people from every country of the world. You will be welcomed in our house and we will do our best so that you feel at your ease and comfortable.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 991256514344

Comentarios (21)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)



























Create biodiversity and cultural exchange in Curemonte, in one of the most beautiful regions of France
Join our small community, Social place with kids in Arnayon, France.