Join our small family guesthouse in the stunning highlands of Scotland, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

469 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    68.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 38 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a small family run guesthouse set in the stunning highlands of Scotland. We are based in a wonderful area between Inverness and Aviemore surrounded by stunning scenery of the highlands. My son is 6 years old and loves chatting and interacting with new people.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As we are set in the heart of the highlands you would experience the true beauty of Scotland. Inverness and Aviemore are accessable by bus, where there are a range of activities to do, especially outdoor. We would love someone to be part of the family so you can experience our way of life as well as us learning about your culture. I am a well travelled person and gain so much from other peoples cultures and knowledge.
    Our guests come from far and wide and probably from your country, it would be a huge advantage to have someone able to relate to some of our guests as well as gain an experience from other countries.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The guesthouse has 5 bedrooms and guests are from all over the world. I would be looking for someone to help clean the letting rooms and help with breakfast and/or evening meals.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Room 1 - single room with en-suite bathroom.
    Room 2 - single bedroom with a south facing window and your own private bathroom.
    The kitchen and other communal areas are shared with us. There is a wonderful garden at the back of the house which is completely private and you can see many interesting wildlife from deer to red squirrels.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Tomatin is a very rural area, however, Inverness is easily accessable and is a city with many shops and tourist attractions. Aviemore is also close by with great outdoor activities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    7 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 989874698747