Help us in our small cozy place in a beautiful Langkawi, an island in Malaysia

Country

Malasia

305 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    27  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    301

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small cozy hostel in a beautiful Langkawi an island in Malaysia.
    The hostel is in the main area and only a couple of minutes walk from the beach .
    We open our place just a year ago and we are both traveller so we building a place that is not only a hostel but a home far away form home.
    We love met people and share with them our experience and our life.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer an unique experience in a beautiful island where you can learn more about the Malaysia cultures and met some new friends around. We love show how the Malaysia culture is so special and sharing our experience with people.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We looking for someone ( single travel ) to helping us in our small new project . We building a small local cafe .
    We need someone good on building and working with woods.
    We looking for someone responsible , respectful, happy, friendly and he /she love to spend sometimes on the island .
    We possibly need someone for 2 weeks.
    In exchange of an accommodation in our hostel in a private room no sharing place. Our hostel is small and more like a family, we have only 5 rooms and we love to host someone happy to spend times in this beautiful part of Malaysia.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Malay: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a private room in our hostel with air condition sharing hot shower and toilet.
    Wi-Fi , kitchen that is in a common use, drinking water and coffee and tea.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we are really close to one of the main beach only few minutes walk and one minutes walk from the main area where shop and restaurant are.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours for a day for 5 day at week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)



















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 989787749452