Help with our horses and DIY projects in Jamali, Finland

Country

Finlandia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a German family living in North Karelia with four horses and a dog. We live in a beautiful former school house surrounded by beautiful nature, lots of forest and a huge lake.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Close to our home are two beautiful national parks, so there are a lot possibilities for outdoor sports. We speak German and English and learn Finnish. And of course, time can be spent with our horses (riding might be possible, depending on skills).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is a lot to do, but already a support with the daily stable work and gladly also training (mainly ground work but riding might be also possible) with our horses would help us a lot. We also want to do some work on our house and stable, so if you can handle a paintbrush, saw and hammer, you are very welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Intermedio
    Swedish: Intermedio
    Finnish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    English speaking guests are more than welcome to improve the language skills of all family members. We are happy to help with improving your German.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer board and lodging in a private guest room for 1-2 persons (double bed). There is also plenty of space for mobile homes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    For excursions in the surrounding area we are happy to provide a car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a very good typical Finnish 5G Wifi connection.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is lots of space on our property for campervans and motorhomes. We can offer a private bathroom.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 984947814845