Join our multicultural family and help with gardening and eco projects in Fehraltorf, Switzerland

  • 98 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 15 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Namaste!
    we are a ittle family, 2 adults(Gwen and Stefan) and a 7 years old boy(Emanuel), living in a beautiful house next to the forrest, in Swizerland.
    We have a big garden and a big house so we are looking for some help, to realize some projects like a natural stone wall in the garden, a house for the chicken, a contemplative place, a outdoor cooking place, a sauna...
    We can offer accomodation and food, shared meals, singing circle, a quiet and peacful environement and lot of gratitude
    We love: human beings, animals, plants, music, dance, massage, yoga, qi gong, aikido, contemplation, art, good food(organic and mostly vegetarian/vegan), and the freedom to choose what we love

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are already mulit culti. Gwen is Swiss, Stefan is German, Emanuel is half Catalan half Swiss. We speak german, swiss german, french, spanisch, english, and a few italian.

    You can learn about Swiss Culture if you visit the small village around. You can enjoy the nature of switzerland, and go for excursion, hiking or skiing in winter.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would need skills in gardening, wood projects, children care, cooking, house keeping

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would love to learn Spanish, and can offer German

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a guest room, and we share bathroom, kitchen and all the rest of the house.
    The guest room is cosy and quiet. Just because we are living all together in one house, we must respect, sleeping time, and also siesta time(between13:00-14:00). We do also swich off the Wifi from 21:30 to 7:00. Breakfeast is normaly around 7:30 and lunch at 12:30, dinner around 18:30/19:00
    We mostly cook vegetarian/vegan, sometimes fish or meat aswell

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Zurich is a interesting city to discover. You can make beautiful walks from our home, you can visit ski areas and if you want to learn german there is german school in the neigbour town.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Its a big parking space

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Any pet which is well educatet

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2-5 hours a day, 4 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 984932796989

Comentarios (5)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)









Help me with children and explore Zurich, Switzerland
Active family in Küssnacht, Switzerland