Help us with our project on organic farming, in Barnag close to Veszprém, Hungary

Country

Hungría

38 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have a small family, my daughter Caroline and myself Bert, project on organic farming, in Barnag close to Veszprém, Hungary. About 10 Ha of arable land and 2 Ha forest and a 300 m2 foli tunnel, situated in the Bakony region.
    I'm an experienced organic farmer from the Netherlands moved to Hungary after traveling around the world and having it as a passion to endorse my knowledge to the future generation and to create a living place/ refugium for insects, birds, etc. in an agricultural world of pesticides and fertilisers.
    We need help in building up and growing vegetables maintaining the land, forest and related crops (like Bukwheat, Afalfa, Spelt, Phacelia, sunflowers, soy beans) and related full flowering crops) and annexed buildings related to the project.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    How to get things done without too much discussion, learning by experience, making mistakes and feel good about it afterwards! Hungary has beautiful spa's for relaxation a land climate and an unforgettable language!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    A green environment attitude, working with your hands in the garden, with machines, tractor, construction of earth house, open minded, creative, everything is possible and ....why not?

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    different options, a smal house on the site + a movable house placed in the forest, a house in the village with 2 bedrooms, kitchen and bath room, but not as exciting as staying at the site.
    Food, breakfast and late brunch, all vegetarian, as we are to take in two times a day, will be organised with your support and taste as long as it is without garlic.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The weekend can be spent in Budapest with is a bus drive of 2 hours away, we are close to lake Balaton for sailing, boating or skating in winter. We have lots of nature for hiking, camp fire, horse back riding and the likes.
    We are quit organised and are used to have things back on their place after use, clean it up before it becomes a mess. Kindness is appreciated between each other.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 984421954363