Help with gardening in Orgiva, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

53 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Ilona and I’m living in this beautiful country side of Orgiva.
    I’m looking for someone with knowledge and experience in gardening and working the land. Now I need assistance with water irrigation and building Vegtable beds, pruning old pomegranate trees and other small jobs.
    Carpentry skills and handy work are always welcome . :)
    You can stay in the beautiful Casita shown in the photos in exchange for 3 hours of help a day.
    Food is not included although this could be discussed on occasions.
    The Casita has a lovely small kitchen , shower , and a big space for living with everything that you’ll need.
    The town of Orgiva is in a near walking distance around 2 km away ( 20 min walk )
    Looking forward to host you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My farm is located 20 min walk from Orgiva, which is a very unique town with special people , alternatives, artists and musicians from all around the world. So you can enjoy going out and exploring. Nature is very beautiful here and there are many trails and hikes.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    At this time I'm expecting 3 hours a day of gardening and watering, Vegtable beds repair and pruning old pomegranate trees, and in cases that I’m not there , to feed my lovely cat, Tulli , who’s very cuddly and friendly :)
    As the summer is coming we recommend the early hours of the morning between 8.00 to 11.00

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A beautiful comfortable wood house with double bed, bathroom and small kitchen, located in a beautiful garden with nice view.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    special places around: Sierra Nevada, White towns, 40 min drive from the beach, 45 min from Granada by car

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a router placed in the casita with fast broadband

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days per week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 629289815689