Discover amazing place and culture while helping on our Little farm on Iseo Lake (North Italy)

Country

Italia

159 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/11/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! I am selene, i'm 33 with my family i have a little farm on iseo Lake (north italy) We have some sheep and two cute donkyes! Me, my dad and my sister work in our plantation of olive trees and in our other fruit's field.
    We are surrounded by woods meadows, mountains and really close to the lake. Around here you can found also pubs, restaurants, cinema halls, cultur circles etc...
    I have a little boy, he is six and i really would like he meets new people from all over the word!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a little cute village on the lake, here around you may descover amazing places in the nature but also visiting interesting culturally sites in brescia, bergamo and other cities (for exemple you can get to Milan in less than 2 hours)
    We really love to visiting culturally places so we can tell you all about our around and maybe we can descover these places togheter! My english isn't very good (you can see!!) But my boyfrend speaks english, spanish and franch very well. I would love to learn better english, and i can to teach you italian! In your stay you may stay with me and may family (if you like it!) And try our traditional food(my mom is really a good cook!!)
    I am vegetarian but you can eat all you want! We leve very close to Franciacorta, an area famous for his wine.. if you like wine, here is you place!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need some help with ordinary and extraordinary works in the farm (to build animal's enclosure, to take care of the animals, to cut the grass, collect olives and other fruits, work in vegetable garden...). I've got also a little agriturism connected to the farm, we don't need help here, but usually we eat here during week end and we will be happy to have you as guests! But if you want you could stay with us in the kitchen to learn some secrets about italian kitchen! But we don't need help in kitchen actually!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will sleep in your own room, if our apartment in the agriturism is free we may stay there otherwise we stay in our family house (with 3 bedrooms and a little flat with kitchen and a double sofa bed) so in any way you can have your privacy and if you want to stay alone you can!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Here around you may found high mountains, garda lake, big cities as milan, brescia, bergamo(in a hour), mantoa, cremona, verona (in less than 2 hours), venice, bologna and padoa in about 3 hours. Here around you can visit wineries, little gorgeous villages as Monte isola or Iseo, places with amazing view on the lake.
    We use to frequent some cultural circles, an old cinema hall, theaters, clubs with live music, and you can come with us!!
    You can move and go evrywhere with train or bus or with us by car. If you glad we can give you a bike (cycle tourism is very diffused here!)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 981153948818