actualizado  

Help out in sunny beautiful Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand

  • Nueva Zelanda
  • 85 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 01/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in the beautiful Coromandel Peninsula with my lovely dog Flojo. I have traveled a lot, living many years around the world so I enjoy meeting people from other cultures. I'm pretty cruisy and work can be flexible around weather and waves! My house has a big garden and is not far from a beautiful beach with good surfing. If you'd like to learn to surf, I could help. There are also some hidden gem beaches and bush walks in the area.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn about the beautiful Coromandel area and places to visit. I've surfed a long time and taught surfing as a job so this we could work out exchange for this help. Have spare surfboards and size L wetsuits.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    HOUSE
    About to do a big Spring clean in time for summer rentals. If you are good at cleaning, you are welcome!

    VAN ELECTRICAL
    I'm currently setting up my van with solar panels. Soe know how here would be helpful to get it all wired up.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I have ok Spanish and Italian and am happy to mix it up! I've also taught English as a Foreign language (EFL) for many years so happy to help you with your English.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is in an awesome treetops cabin I've just built. It's fully insulated and has everything provided including basic cooking facilities and BBQ. Your own bathroom shower is provided (this room is under main house).

    Guests can choose either 3 hours work per day and provide their own food/ 4 hours with dinner/ 5 hours with three meals

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Please google "Tairua" and you will see what a gorgeous little town it is with some beautiful spots nearby.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Have unlimited broadband internet.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I have a dog and am open to having another one around.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 978193573453

Comentarios (3)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.7)






Help in our community in Motueka, NZ
Come to help our family and learn about the rural Kiwi way of living in Wanaka, New Zealand