Help with our campsite for outdoor adventure activities in Muthanna, India

Country

India

50 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have moved From the city where I was working for a couple of years to look after my plantation in Coorg we have coffee , cardamom, paddy (rice) areca ,and pepper cultivation in my estate. We are planning to start a cafe for which we will need help with construction and manicuring of the place. me and my brother also run a camp site catering to adventure sports like Zipline and other rope actives . Meeting new people and exchanging ideas has always been of interest to me. My plantation is located 8 km from the town with good public transportation .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    People who are looking for a peaceful place to stay and help and get some clarity will have enough time to do so. You will have an expirence of staying away from the chaos of city living. You will meet a lot of people from different backgrounds at the campsite.every day will be a new learning or at times unlearning too. Learning about different method of farming and processing of the products . Being a local myself I will be able to share the local farming methods and the culture and traditions of this unique place.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need people who are are willing to help outdoors and setting up of the cafe and also at the campsite.Helping at the plantation involves manual tasks and helping at a the campsite will involve meeting and interacting with people and handling their requirements as needed.maintance like painting ,cleaning the campsite , arranging campfire ,setting up the activities .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Kannada: Fluido
    Malayalam: Fluido
    Tamil: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    2 very spacious rooms with attached bathrooms which can accommodate 3 easily in each room,a hall and dining area and a self cooking facility.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I would like open minded people to come and expirence the place by getting themselves involved sincerely.you will have two days off in a week on which you can travel to nearby places or take off to the city which is around 4 to 5 hours aways like Bangalore, Mysore or mangalore. There are a lot of small treks and hikes to do if your are the kinds who like to just take it easy and relax. Coorg is a small place and has a very relaxed atmosphere. Safety of the volunteers will be looked after with care

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 977398986311