Be part of the hostel life in Antalya, Turkey

Country

Turquía

283 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    21  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Greetings from Kaş, Turkey's cutest, most energetic seaside town. Our place is located in the Kaş Peninsula 150 meters from the sea. Our hostel consists of 10 private rooms and 9 dormitory rooms.

    There is a market around, but the center can be reached easily by minibus or taxi. You can buy all your needs in the city center and have fun comfortably.

    You have many options for things to do here. You can go to many famous historical places and museums in the surrounding area. You can follow and participate in art events, concerts. You can go to hike and enjoy swimming in the clean and warm sea. If you enjoy fishing the sea is just right there. You can join our pub crawl tours, hang out and dance with people from different parts of the world.

    We have a locally paid team who are working on the front desk, cleaning rooms, breakfast service.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Kaş has a lot to offer and we will for sure show you our favorite places, activities and foods around here!

    We expect our workawayers to not just be here for their duties and disappear, but rather to become part of the hostel atmosphere, to eat, have fun, hang out with the guests and the other volunteers they will meet here, and to participate in the different hostel activities, like UNO nights and Tavla (backgammon) games or whatever fun activities they might bring from their cultures.

    The hostel has a nice bar, café where you can interact with both Turkish and tourist guests from all over the world in the evening and at night and join them for any number of activities.

    If you have any further questions don’t hesitate to contact us!
    Hope to see you soon 😊

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your main duties would be either helping out with housekeeping, gardening or interacting with the guests at the terrace to create a welcoming environment which mostly takes no more than 4 hours a day. You’d get 2 days a week off, and in exchange for your help, you will get a bed in a dorm room, breakfast and hopefully a lot of beautiful memories 😊
    The closest airport is Dalaman, which is like a 2,5 hour bus drive away. If you’re joining us from somewhere in turkey there are direct buses available from almost anywhere.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be hosted in a dorm room with other customers or staff members. Just during height season due to overbooking. You will enjoy our colorful Turkish breakfast every day with the other guests and workawayers.

    We have a food system for all team members workers and volunteers alike, we provide 1 meal a day and you have access to the kitchen so you can prepare what you want.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 976844648734