Help our family with dog walking and being an extra pair of hands near the Forest of Dean, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

391 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    15  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    512

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Family in the Forest of Dean looking for help :-)

    I live with my two sons and two dogs and run my own business. General help needed such as walking dogs and just being an extra pair of hands.

    You will be living in a family environment and treated as such. However you must be able to work on your own initiative - if something needs to be done then you shouldn't need constant instruction. we are very relaxed and flexible but do expect kindness, manners and a fun approach to life!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are happy to help with English, show people round and welcome you into our family.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Dog walking, help round the house. I am out at work a lot as I have two businesses and am very busy right now. The most important thing is that the dogs are walked each day and some evening childcare.

    You must be responsible and prepared to spend time without my supervision.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own double room, wifi and use of all shared areas of house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we live in a lovely town and are walking distance to shops, train station, swimming pool and everything you could need. The forest is beautiful and there is much to do!

    Welcome to the Forest of Dean and Wye Valley Area – the perfect all year round, all weather destination.

    Discover a host of great activities and entertainment … for adventure-seekers, we have mountain biking, cycle tracks, zip-wires, kayaking, for explorers there’s a great range of attractions, from the magical Puzzlewood to caves and steam trains, and for something more relaxing, enjoy the Sculpture trail, our many walks, the spectacular views and our many castles, museums and cathedrals.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 973976493622