We are a family of 5, living in the beautiful area of Benahavis, in the Costa del Sol- Spain

Country

España

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/03/2020

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5, living in the beautiful area of Benahavis, in the Costa del Sol. Our home is surrounded by trees and we enjoy amazing views of the coastline and mountains. We have two dogs, Mac, an 11 year old Golden Retriever and Kala, a 7 year old Westie, and Roxie, our nomad turtle. Currently, our 2 oldest sons study abroad, so the house is pretty quiet.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a Spanish/American family, fluent in both languages. We have been living in the area over 15 yrs and are great hosts. Andalucía is an amazing region. Málaga has so much to offer, both culturally (many things, towns to visit) as well as nature sites. My husband and I are both active and willing to serve as guides for surrounding areas, hikes, walks. He is an avid biker/hiker/swimmer (and many other activities) and is always happy to take people out exercising in nature.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    What help do we appreciate? It´s a big house, and there is always something to move, fix, order... We have a small vegetable garden which appreciates able and loving hands. Our dogs enjoy going for short walks nearby. We eat clean, healthy diet and are always happy to enjoy a nicely cooked vegetarian (me) meal prepared by our guests

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Depending on time of year, we have up to 3 rooms. All with King size beds and private bathroom, wardrobes and natural light, and beautiful views. One has small kitchenette.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is A LOT to do nearby, as Marbella is a very touristic site with a broad activity offering. We live 5 minutes by car from closest town of San Pedro. There is no public transport other than taxi (about 10€).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 973282772385