Learn about photography in exchange for help with a few daily tasks at our home on the Big Island, Hawai'i, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

actualizado  

326 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Aloha, we are Estonian-Hawaiian family of 5 living on the Big Island, Hawai’i, in Waikoloa. We have 3 kids (14, 6, and 4) and live 20 min drive from the ocean and many beautiful beaches such as Hapuna, Waialea, Mauna Kea, A Bay, etc.
    We need help around the house about 4-5 h per day, 5 days per week. We provide all foods and could take a workawayer to the beach often. We are looking for only one person, a FEMALE from US only (24 years or older) with her own health insurance please and preferably someone that is already on the island to avoid quarantine. We kindly ask that nobody can quarantine in our home and must have a covid test and results before entering our home. Mahalo nui loa :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have a full music/recording studio at home and I'm photographer.
    A workawayer could learn boogie boarding. There is a hawai’ian canoe club and hot yoga center close by. I can teach about professional photography or editing. We have space outside for a little garden, could grow foods and learn from it. Also, we are in the process of learning Hawai’ian language and could do it with a workawayer:). I home school my kids.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help we wanted is 5 days per week. Daily schedule -
    4-5 pm house cleaning
    5-6 pm yard/gardening
    6-8.30 pm preparing meals/cooking dinners

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Estonian: Fluido
    Russian: Intermedio
    German: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room, shared kitchen, outside space

    We provide foods.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is endless outdoor activities here on the Big Island, Hawai'i

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 969271253742