Join our lifestyle and practice English with my daughters in Jordan

Country

Jordania

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/10/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone
    Actually , I am the father of a family of six, three girls, one boy and of course my wife
    I am retired from the Ministry of Labor and worked as a consultant on labor issues
    I am a lover of traveling and art and getting to know new people
    We have two places to live a beautiful apartment in the capital Amman as well as in the province of Tafila Southern of Amman 180 km rural area
    My daughters Hala and Jana is obsessed with learning English especially conversation Lamar is Down syndrome she needs to play with her and take care so female required only for that

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Full accommodation can be obtained in a shared room with the same girls or separate room your choice , in addition to the three meals, There are two modern bathrooms with hot water and shampoo provided
    You will have anice stay with smart people specialty my teenagers daughters culture exchange learning Arabic
    The possibility of discovering historical places such as the Roman Amphitheater and Old Amman in the center of the country as well as the city of Jerash and Petra is one of the seven wonders of the world The lowest spot in world the Dead Sea is worth a visit
    More details please do not hesitate

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The main objective is to practice English With Hala and Jana playing with Lamar as well as chores helping

  • Idiomas hablados

    Árabe: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be in nice very cleaning family modern girls room sharing or An independent guest room sharing bathrooms with Beautiful garden three meals living room tv WiFi provided
    Drop me massage please for more photos or details

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Exploring Jordan cultural exchanges historical places Petra jarash Dead Sea wade rum ancient Amman
    Honestly there is just buses to transport around
    Ancient Amman is closed to us Dead Sea about 30 km Petra 200 km organized buses and public buses ( more cheap prices ) jarash 35 km
    Of course you are with us we will see what makes everything easier for you
    I hosted many people as a member of Couchsurfing you can search and see references please

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 968632342933