Native French-speaking workawayer to join our family in Salinas, Spain

Country

España

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a sunny multilingual family, Matteo comes from Italy, me from Spain and our two daughters (Lia and Emma) are french.
    We recently moved from Paris to a little village by the sea in the north of Spain, Salinas, a well known beach surf .
    As art directors and graphic designers we love art and creative people, we enjoy outdoors activities and good italian homemade pizza!
    Our culture mix makes our 4 and 6 years old daughters really open minded and trilingual, you can hear randomly French, Italian or Spanish at our place

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will enjoy one of the most beautifull areas of Spain, by the north sea, not only if you like surf or the beach but also for his great nature and people where you can enjoy small things

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a native french who can join our sunny family, enjoy playing and talking in french to our daughters when their are not at school, being talkative and creative is a must and will appreciate active family and house interactions as dinners or sharing cooking

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    as a multilingual family we love learning and sharing

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay at the family house, 200m from the beach in a separate small attic with terrace, shared bathroom with the girls, or private bathroom on the groundfloor
    There will always be food in the fridge but we will only have dinners together as we work out of the home

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    you will have plenty of spare time in the mornings and weekends as girls are at school until 16:00 (appart from holiday time)
    there are public transports to the main city, Avilés in front of the house and it will take 10 minutes to go to the center, or Oviedo and Gijon 30 minutes from where you can go to the rest of this beautifull region

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 968216212286