Help with babysitting and English practice in a wonderful Andalusian white village, Vejer de la Frontera, Cadiz, Spain

Country

España

actualizado   Última hora

385 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple with 47 and 45 years old and three children (age 13, 10 and 8) and we are looking for a young girl or woman who is interested to come here to help in the house and teaching english during at least 2 months. We are available the whole year.
    We are a normal family with a high economical situation, friendly and of course, very polite.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is a beautiful part of Spain, great restaurants, completely charming, get a chance to relax and escape from city life. Practise the language.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Spend 5 hours per day in the afternoon (from 16:00 to 21:00h) babysitting and speak english with the children and sometimes speak with us to improve our level. Help in the house (only help, not work, because we have a person for that job). One night babysitting on weekend (this is flexible, not every weekend, specially if you want visit another cities because we have more extrahelp).
    Holidays: weekends and every morning.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house it´s 300m2 in two floors with 6 bedrooms. You will sleep alone in a big bedroom with balcony. You have wi-fi in your room.
    if you feel like, you could go with us on day trips. When hosts come our house we specially value you feel in your own house.
    You would have time to learn Spanish staying with us.
    Vejer in very near from El Palmar beach and this is great for surfing.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can visit in the surroundings the most beautiful Spanish beaches. You can also discover Cadiz, Gibraltar, Jerez or Seville.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 967782535173