Come and share a piece of life with us in Genova, Italy

Country

Italia

188 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/09/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everybody,

    I know we are all living a very stressful and surreal experience facing Covid 19, anyway life has to go on.
    Lets tell you someting about my family.

    We are 3 of us, my husband and I and our 8 years old son. We have always been a very happy family but since our son arrived we got an extremely happy family. We try our best to give him a good education and a premature exposure to the english/american language seems to us one of the biggest gift we could give him. We are an easygoing, trustworthy, reliable family made by considerate people already used to other cultures and habits.

    Actually we live in Genova, a northern Italian town of 700.000 inhabitants. This town, settled between the sea and mountain, is very nice and people friendly . You'll have your private room, illimitate internet connection , every single evening free, all week-end free.
    We are really happy to welcome you in our home in Genoa.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    For us, our guest has only a main important role:
    - help in the house, play with my son and keep company.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a cozy and comfortable flat in the city center very close to all kind of facilities (shopping center, a gym, a swimming pool, park and least but not last close to the train station)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Here the weather is always mild and furthermore we are close to Portofino, 5 terre , Milan and Florence.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 967484554726