French/English/German/Italian/Spanish language for children and adults in Khouribga, Morocco

Country

Marruecos

actualizado  

521 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    13  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    67.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear Workawayer!
    My name is Eszter, I am 37 years old and the founder of our language academy.
    We are a small language center in Khouribga, +/- 120km-s from Casablanca. Diversity is our motto and our aim is to show the nice side of cultural diffences to our students. We offer communicational sessions to our students from the age of 5 and above.
    Our students are curious, open-minded people who love to meet foreigners from all parts of the world. :) Students come to us to practice speaking and to learn about other cultures, their history, traditions etc.
    We are looking for dynamic and open-minded people to give communicational session in French, English, Spanish, German, Italian etc. language in the late afternoons.
    Working hours is usually between 5pm and 8pm, max 3-4 hours per day. The rest of the day is yours to discover the beauties of Morocco. Your work is monthly remunerated by 2500/3000 Moroccan dirhams (~250/300 USD) which covers all your expenses.
    As a school we mostly work with children. They get attached quite easily and quickly to the workawayers. It affects them whenever a workawayer leaves and they have to get used to a new "teacher" , therefore we prefer to host the ones who could stay at least 3 months, preferably 6 months and the very ideal for us is of course 9 months (October to May).
    Please contact me for any further information needed. :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Khouribga is a small city near Casablanca. There are only a few foreigners living here, so you will be treated with the upmost respect by locals. People are very open-minden, helpful and kind. You will see the everyday life and culture of a small Moroccan city. The weather is nice all year round. Local food is bio and healthy, you will find a wide range of fresh fruits and vegetables.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You will be asked to provide communication sessions in French/English/German/Spanish etc language for children and adults. You might have to work with professionals who would like to improve their speaking skills, vocabulary etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A fully equiped flat is provided, you will have your own bedroom with all the necessary things (wardrobe, blanket, pillows etc). In the flat there is a modern, fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, oven, microwave, fridge, deepfreezer etc to make you feel comfortable. The toilet and the bathroom is shared with the other workawayers. Free internet is also provided. Utilities are payed by the host. You will have to share this flat with other people.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 966864692293