Help with my vegetable garden, closing lands, repairing fences in Somiedo, Spain

Country

España

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    If you are a person Who likes to be alone in the mountains, helping with plants and animals, If you are not internet adict, then this is a very good option for you.
    I offer a room at home, where there are electricity, hot wáter, all the commodities in a House in a little village with few neighbours.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We could play music together, guitar, drums..
    Languaje exchange...
    I could teach about Organic agriculture...
    I would love to help you about how people from North West Spain have lived for centuries..

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with:
    -Vegetable garden (closing the land, fences, prepairing the soil, seeding, watering..), Mecanical Jobs, no use of agrochemicals or similar.
    You must like physical tasks outdoor.
    Around 4 hours/day 5 days a week. That's 20h/week. Weekends free (and free food also the weekends, of course).
    In exchange I offer the food and a room at home (in a little village, with electricity, hot water and all the commodities).
    I need a person able to help while staying alone in the middle of Nature. No electricity or wifi in the place if work, in one of the wildest areas of Europe (Wolves, bears...); good spring water, Sun, natural forest and peace.
    This is esential: I need someone able to live and help without conecttion to the internet; No screen adicts, please.
    If you play music, you are specially wellcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Me interesa mejorar mi inglés, portugués, italiano..

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A single room at Home. All commodities there: electricity, Hot water, bathroom, gas kitchen, wood kitchen. An Stone House in a little village.
    Free use of the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can do whatever you want during your spare time.
    I have been a volunteer for some years, so I think I know what a "normal" person needs to be confortable.
    I would like yo know your opinión about Covid19, vaccines and PCR.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Yo encantado si duermes en tu caravana

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours/day, 20 hours/week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 963635564394