Help look after a fun little boy and stay in the best area in Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turquía

actualizado  

45 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    89.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a single mother with one little boy. We would love for someone to come and stay in our home for happy times together. We live in a beautiful apartment in the best area- Besiktas. It is the most centrally located area where you can access all the famous sites in Istanbul.

    We are vegetarian, so the kind of food provided includes a wide variety of fruit and vegetables, bread, lentils, chickpeas, rice, bulgar, cheese, yoghurt, jam, butter, cookies, milk, breakfast cereal etc. I cook meals for everyone when I can but otherwise you may cook or use the kitchen as you please.

    Please tell me why specifically you would like to stay with us. Also please tell me what you could teach my son. He speaks English and some Turkish and would not benefit from being taught other languages.

    Because I want to maintain stability in my sons life, I cannot host people for less than one month. We are happy to have people stay much longer than a month also.

    You must agree to buying a Turkish SIM card with data when you arrive so you’re contactable when you’re with my son. It costs around $10 per month.

    I can host girls or couples but for single males, you must already have references from prior families with young children that you worked with.

    I work full time and I am very busy all the time. I will try to help you with anything you need. I apologise in advance if our time together is limited.

    Please contact me no more than week or two in advance of when you want to stay.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I would prefer to host people who are social and want to talk and have good times together. It would be lovely to make long term friendships.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    30 minutes in the morning and usually around 3 hours in the evening on weekdays. You will take my son to school and pick him up on the bus.
    From 9am-6pm you are completely free.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a lovely and spacious apartment with a private bedroom in the most central and safe area of Istanbul.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    total of 25 hours per week of mostly fun activities.



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 962632747573