German language exchange at our lovely home, Savona, Italy

Country

Italia

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    i'm marina,56 years old turist guide(that's why i need to improve german ;) ),and i live with my husband in our countryside house: we got a garden ,vegetable organic garden and olives trees.
    he works the all day but me i'm free cause i work just some months during the season,and that's why i need for some help just in the autumn/winter.
    My daughter she studies in Torino and she comes here just some times,but we can organize something also with her and some lovely friends!
    i'm an open mind person,who really like to exchange experiences,to talk and doing gardening in the completely respect of the nature and relax.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learning italian in a really familiar environement,exploring the sea city of Savona,that is really close to Genova on one side and many beautiful sea locations on the other(like Bergeggi,Varigotti,Noli...and many others).
    About working it suppose to be really soft,just need a routine informal teacher i can learn with on my days.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    i'm looking for someone german native speaking to improve my german language for about one month and also to do languages exchange about italian.
    the best time is between october till the end of november.
    the other mansion to do is just a little help in the house and garden(depending on the period).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    German: Intermedio
    Spanish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own little flat composed of big bedroom(you have tv,pc and internet access),bathroom and if you prefer to eat not with us you also have a kitchen for you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    my place is located on the hills in front of the sea. just with 15/20 minutes by feet and you arrive in the centre of the city. At the mean time,20/25 minutes and you can arrive in beautiful wild woods situated on the same hill of the house! nature and city life they're both close from here.
    bus lines are 10/15 min from the house(it depends of on the road you choose).
    art cities,sea cities and local/traditional places are really close from here.
    to combine the language improving with some excursions we can go togheter by car!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we got a computer with not limited internet access(connected with a wifi-cable) that's just for your own needs!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 958727186478