Enjoy living with harmony nature with our family near Děčín, Czech Republic

Country

República Checa

actualizado   Última hora

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

Contacto Registro
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are young family. My name is Nicole, I’m 26 years old. My husband, Jan, is 34 years old, and we have a son, who’s 18months old and one baby on its way.
    We live in a house in a small village named Rytírov (20mins from the city of Decín, our district city). We moved here only 6months ago, so here is a lots of things we would like to do, renovate, etc. Rytírov has about 15 permanent residents, most of the houses here are cottages. It’s a really quiet place here. We live at the end of the village, next to a forest. The house is from 1853, it’s partially reconstructed, but it still needs a lot things to do.
    It’s a 3 floor house + cellar. First floor is kitchen, living room and the bathroom with WC, second floor is 2 bedrooms and then it’s attic, where you would stay ??
    Land is about a 5 500 m2, where we would love to grow our own vegatable, fruits, and have hens, maybe some sheep later etc. That is our dream :)
    My husband works everyday, so there is no problem to go to the city, if you would like or need something. Bus is about 2km from our house, so it is possible by bus, but car is better option.
    I’m on my maternity leave, so I’m mostly home, or I go to see my horse, which is not here. Work would be 4 hours a day, from Monday to Friday (sometimes weekends maybe, everything is on agreement ??) Meal 3 times a day. We prefer non smokers.
    Ok, I think that's all, if you would like to know something, don't hesitate to write us.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are ordinary people who try to live in harmony with nature.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Wood preparation for winter
    gardening, chopping grass, cleaning and cooking

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    czech,english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation in the attic about 50m2, two beds, table,cabinet, a shared bathroom with a toilet on the ground floor

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 954231817558