Help with farm projects in Ortaca, Turkey

  • Turquía
  • 137 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 28 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    We are looking for someone or a couple who is good with handy work like building a shed, dog house, planting, cleaning the yard, pruning etc.. This is more suitable for a couple since there won't be others to socialize with in the farm. If you like solitude, then singles are welcome too. The land is in Ortaca, which is very close to many beautiful coastal towns in Southern Turkey. If you love the sun, sea and the nature you will love your time here.
    I am looking for someone/couple who can cook, garden, work on small projects and take care of animals. This is a brand new farm, so carpenting skils would be very useful.
    You are free to travel since this is a very flexible post and there is lots to see around here.
    You will have your own room and lots of flexibility and spare time. We are not on a bus route so if you are traveling with a caravan or car, that would be an added bonus.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be staying in a farm that is only accessible by car and eat local food and have opportunity to visit different towns near and far.

  • Ayuda


    I am looking for someone who loves cooking healthy food. This is a private home in a new farm. So cooking is for us only, no fancy meals but no packaged food either. We would shop at the local market for fresh produce.
    I would also love someone with one of the following skills: carpentry/ gardening
    I love outdoors so if the time is right, you can join the hikes we do when time permits
    You will be provided a private room and groceries for cooking. Feeding animals, cleaning,cooking, gardening, building simple structures would be the main tasks.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    Private room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    there is lots to do here... beautiful scenery, history, sea, sun, hikes

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    any size

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 952135834954

Comentarios (2)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Come and help at our modern concept project in Istanbul, Turkey
Help us with general maintenance of our land in a beautiful valley near Menemen, Turkey