1 / 2

Come and enjoy wonderful sea, city views and spend your time with our friendly family in Blanes-Girona, Spain

  • 39 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 18 feb 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas



  • Descripción


    Hello, good morning,
    My name's Meher, I'm married and I got two kids, a daughter of 16 and a son of 11. My husband name's Rafeek.
    We are origin India but we are living in Spain a long time ago, all of us got Spanish nationality.
    We are kind,sociable, well organized, tidy and respectful family.
    We are living in Blanes, a small town on the coast with population of about 40,000.It is a very nice town, the beach is just 10 minutes from our house.In summer there are several activities like,live concerts, fire works,gastronomic markets to taste different types of food, weekly market, botanical garden...
    The famous big city BARCELONA is just 80 km from Blanes, it takes only 1 hour,more or less by bus or by train. Blanes got good public transport facilities, so it will not be difficult to move around.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As I explained before we're Indian, we have different culture, different type of food,so the guest will enjoy different culture, taste Indian delicious food,all people says that I cook very well Spanish food as well,so if you like to cook, you can learn with me ,all my family love to taste my food,we ate fresh and home made food.
    We have lots of friends from different nationalities. During weekend we try to visit small town around, go to walk , taste different type of food in different restaurants,visit big shopping centres, so the guest can enjoy different culture and visit different places.
    I hope you like our family and hope to belongs to you as a member of our family as soon as possible.
    Kisses !!!

  • Ayuda


    I would like to have a person who speak fluent English,the guest must speak ALWAYS IN ENGLISH ,tell stories,play games with the children although they speak English but I want to improve thier english much better.
    Both me and my husband work in summer, the person must look after them when we are not at home.Normally in summer kids love to go the beach, to swim,they make handycraft,play padel, read books, play table games, etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Urdu: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    Our house got three bedrooms, two toilets, two terrace,kitchen and living room. So the guest will have a single room to take rest.
    The food also included with the accommodation, if you want to prepare your own food, you can, we don't have any restrictions, we are non vegetarians we eat fish, meat, eggs... but only thing is we don't eat PORK.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 949454411451

Comentarios (3)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)