Come and help us in our project and enjoy the beautiful Middel Atlas mountains, Morocco

Country

Marruecos

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an American Moroccan couple; Zakaria and Barbara, plus Fouad; Zakaria's brother who's partner in the project , full time at the place, when we are abroad ...
    After more than 13 years living in NYC, 2017 we bought an agricultural land of 2.5 ha, about 4 Km of my village here in Morocco far from the trappings of city and tourist destinations. Since 2017 we have done a lot of work, de-stone the land, dug a fodder "Well" of 115m, which works with volthaic energy "Solar panels" to irrigate more than 400 trees of different types: fruit trees, forest trees, aromatic flowers and wild plants that grow in the Middle Atlas. our place is running by my brother Fuad whos living abd taking care of the farm were we are abroad.
    Also we are building a Guest house using local materials, Adobe, straw, stones...
    we need help to make Adobes, bluid rocks walls, gardnning, building a dry toilets, Compost others helps in the farm ...
    We have a nice place to host you up the village 4km far from the project site, but also we have a camp in the land it's a nice place to be under the sky around a nice fire, we cook our vege thet we produce from our garden, the trees start to give fruits, cerises, peche, feguiis, aples, peers, grenadin and other good things ... come to shear your experiences ...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will be benifect in many ways !! Nice place to stay with positives vibes suround, meeting other people from my village Ain Leuh, learn and shear a nice time doing some things together !!
    Pratcice language, we teatch Moroccan cuisine, Moroccan arabic ... we will have chance for outdoors acrivities, small trip and Hikes...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in the land, gardening, building rocks walls, planting, making earth bricks,, building dry toilets, De-stones the lands ...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I start to lean learn languages when I was in high school, also with my contcat with differents people and nationaltity push me to practice and speak !!! I can teach you some Arbic and french

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a house up the village is about 4km from our Farm guest house, we have 3 shears Rooms and 2 showers, 2 WC, a nice terrasse, but also we have a camp in the in the land where we are building the guest house?
    We offre meals but allwe participe to coock and clean after . welcome people with Car or van there is place to park, water dry toilets ,,,

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time their is many things u can do,, nice walks around here, take a Hammam, stay at cafe at the village... or go to visit rhe imperials cities closes Fez and Meknes ,
    no problems for transportations easy to move and travel to get here and get out of here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    U welcome, there es plenty room to park

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    If they are friendly and celan

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 heures par jour, 5 jours par semaine


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 948992564953