1 / 5

Come and help around our family home in KatiKati, New Zealand

  • Nueva Zelanda
  • 15 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 15/05/2020

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We own our own company, and produce live living probiotics for the agricultural, pet and human supplements. We are from different countries and have lived in New Zealand for over 20 years.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a beautiful place, on the harbour surrounded by water and bush walks. You will have your own sleep out with bathroom with a queen bed. We own our own business and work from home and travel a lot. We fish, kayak, paddle board and have these available. No car available but are willing to drop off at local locations to discover our wonderful trails nearby.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for some help around the house, cleaning windows, brushing down exterior, mowing, weed trimming, spraying. Maybe some orchard work. Some child care if appropriate.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Sleepout with bathroom. This is also the office, but on the days you would stay this would be used only for a couple of hours to do necessities like printing etc. Your room is mostly your own and we would try and make sure that we have work done in the office for your stay. It is warm, cosy, and quiet. Please note, we can accomodate one person or a couple as this room has a queen bed.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live near KatiKati, 30 mins from Tauranga and 2 hours from the Coromandel. It is a very exciting and interesting place to explore with Rotorua 1.15 hour away. We love hiking, fishing, biking and are happy to take you out after some work to explore the outdoors.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 947833579731

Fotos

Comentarios

Help us on a fun and friendly small family farm in Hawke's Bay, New Zealand
Help to tidy up our garden in Auckland, New Zealand