Help us with some renovations and wake up surrounded by the sea, birds singing a sunrise in Altea, Spain

Country

España

168 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a spanish family of 4, my daughter and my twins. We live in a lovely house by the Mediterranean sea. Quite use to have people around, from holiday exchanges, au pairs and school excahanges programs.

    My kids attend the European school of Alicante and pairs are from all Europe. We love cultural exchange, have people for all over the world around and now I discover this website I love the idea, we need help to repair and maintein the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Altea, Alicante is a very cosmopitan mediterranean town, beatiful and plenty of life, they will enjoy for sure. if they want we can help with spanish learning and my kids are very sociable.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need to give a lift to the house, painting, general maintenance small things restoring get broken like handles. some humidities produced by showers,cleaning pines from the roof, gardening and clearing junk from the basement. varnished wooden doors and beams

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer a nice bedroom because my house is space, a loft room or another one to choose from.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I have no previous experience with volunteers but I have with hosting and exchanging. Normal life here is around in May and June with school schedule, on weekends expore the surroundings are great, the sea is here 200 mts, with a yatch port, altea town, benidorm, mountains to hiking, golf if you like practicing, tram, buses, Bike is provided, motorbike if reparired.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Fibra connections and a working table androom for himself/ herself

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    If hthey live in a caravan outside a vry nice aerea i have cmi can host small fMilies to help me with different issues .I will need very handy workers

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 944598923281