Come and enjoy a hidden pearl, do some gardening and painting with us in beautiful nature between Stockholm and Gothenburg, Sweden

Country

Suecia

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking för 2 persons, a couple or 2 friends. 1/5-10/5-2022
    My name is Eva.
    I live with my husband in a lovely house from 1890. On our property there are 2 houses.
    The location is very quiet, close to fields and forests.
    Every morning you can see a lot of animals as rabbits, fox and cranes.
    Even of course mooses and deers.
    It’s about 15 min. to the town Skövde, and 5 min. to the foodstore in the willage Broddetorp.
    Theres is a lot to see and explore in the area. For ex. the big birdlake called Hornborgarsjön, with hundreds of different birds. The oldest church in Sweden called Varnhems klosterkyrka.
    In the area we have som artists and painters and som very nice cafés in different willages.

    You can hike by foot, there are a lot of walking tracks, go with our bikes on the lovely small roads
    or just relax in the garden.
    Do we have animals?
    Yes! We have 11 lovely hens.
    So you will have fresh eggs in the morning for breakfast.
    Does it sound as a lovely place to visit?
    We hope so!
    And you will have a house on your own to stay in.
    Now i let the pictures speak.;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This area is the oldest area in Sweden, where the settlement started.
    The film ARN was recorded here.
    Beautiful nature and a lot of old history from the time of the Vikings.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Some painting and gardening.
    Some help with the hens.
    Well som fixing in the garden that is not to difficult;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A house 70 m2
    With a fireplace, bathroom and a sleeping area on the second floor.
    You will eat in the house or in the garden. And of course you can barbeque.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You are welcome to come with us when we go by car to the city.
    We expect that you do not smoke.
    And not taking any drugs.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 942624131163