Help us with our young son and relax in the countryside near Santa Maria di Leuca, Italy

Country

Italia

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a little family of three,with a little boy of age 7, we need help with the boy during the summer season as we both work. The right candidate need to look after our son and teach him english, play and take him to the beach sometimes and learn italian in the same time. We do not speak english, but we have a friend who can help with first approach. in exchange we can offer meal and bedroom, we need someone with driver licence. We live close to the beach side, not far from Santa Maria di Leuca, which is in the southern hill of the italian boot.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in one of the most beautiful part of Italy, plenty of beaches and seaside spot, just minutes away from our home. During the summer season there are loads of events day/nightime.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone with basic italian language skills, driver licence as there is not other way to move from the village, need to be appassionate about kids for about 5 hours per day.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    You teach our son English and learn Italian in the same time.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will offer a private room, with bathroom and kitchen and we will provide for food as well (italian food), when possible we will make ready meal, other wise you have to cook by yourself. No smoking in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    after the day duty, the helpers can enjoy the left time as prefered, as no public transport are available in the are or are very limited services, we only choose someone with driver licence and expert about driving.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 934168923626