Anglo-Irish family needing help with childcare in Provence, France

Country

Francia

26 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are an Anglo-Irish family currently living in Provence, France with our three young boys. We are in the charming village of Cotignac in "Provence Verte", one hour from the coast and living amongst a vibrant expat and French community. Cotignac is currently in the running for "village Prefere des francais" (France's Best Village).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cotignac is a lively village, typical of Provence, and almost always in sunshine. Opportunities to immerse yourself in cultural & linguistical experiences are endless, as are the sporting opportunities on offer (mountain biking, running, walking, canoeing). There are many lakes nearby for swimming, and the beaches of the Mediterranean are only one hour away.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have three young boys and need help, for a few hours each morning during the week & half a day on Wednesdays, to get them ready for school and out the door! We also need a tiny bit of help to keep the kitchen in order (i.e. dishwasher, putting things away, etc).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is a double room and bathroom, in a separate part of the house. We are also investigating the option of a small apartment/room in the village. Food will be shared with the family.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a fast internet connection, extended throughout the house, and which we ue to run our own business from home.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours/day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 934145417843