Enjoy a pleasant stay and get to know the Catalan customs + teach us English! Catalonia, Spain

Country

España

101 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    282

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are Alba & David a couple from Barcelona.

    We are an engineer and marketing professionals growing in our relatives Works and skills. But we have a pending task, improve our english.

    We love meet people, travel, make bbq with friends, enjoy a glass of wine, play beach tennis and do a lot of things. We would like to recive someone who do all of it together and help improving our english and with us with home chores.

    We want someone with native English to speak with us all time in English.

    If you are a good feelings with this description and us, please write us!

    Best wishes,
    D&A

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are situated in a beautiful village, Sant Pere de Ribes near to Barcelona (35 minutes). Sorrounded by nature, near to the beach and mountain it' a god tip to practise sport and enjoy the landscape. The perfect place to enjoy a glass of wine with us!

    We are hoping for a workawayer who learn with us. We hope that you enjoy your visit, learn more about our culture and customes. We will love learn about your culture and customes too.

    We need help to improving English, and we would like speak in english every time together. For the other hand, we need workawayer who help us with cleaning the house, cooking and other things.

    We would like recive someone with who do all of it together and spend time with us!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want to learn English speaking all the time in this languaje with our new friend, sharing all the activities we do during the day.
    On the other hand, during the week we are working so we would be interested someone who help us with the house things and, cooking and in some times, help us to recieve our guests.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large bedroom, cozy and bright. With bed, wardrobe, bedside table and large window.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Large and cozy bedroom. It has a double bed, wardrobe, bedside table and large window.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 932961157223