Looking for someone who could help us in our beach hostel. Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

218 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! I am a family man of four beautiful daughters. I am renovating a hostel by the beach. We are located at the entrance to Manuel Antonio National Park and walking distance from the beach. We are surrounded by jungle, beach, animals, you name it. We have 1 dorm rooms and the rest are private rooms. We mainly need help with customer service and checking in/out guests. We are very close to the Manuel Antonio public beach and there are lots of activities you can do on your time off. We need someone to work in reception, respond to emails, welcome guests, problem solving, handle money and think creatively.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be in one of the most beautiful beach towns on the Pacific coast of Costa Rica. We are a five minute walk to the beach and there are endless opportunities to practice Spanish and English. The culture of Costa Rica is the nature. There are many places that are nothing but jungle, beaches and wildlife. That is the cultural experience that everyone needs to get from Costa Rica.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a new hostel located steps away from the most visited National Park in Costa Rica. We are looking for a receptionist to help and assist with checking clients in/out while providing an amazing customer experience. We have 1 dorm room and 7 private rooms.

    We need help with the reception and managing the hostel while you help. You become the point of contact for any and all questions. The help is very independent and we need self sufficient volunteers.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodations include a bed in the shared dorm room. 5 hour shifts, 4 days a week in exchange for accommodation and 4 breakfast a week. Other Meals and food are not included but the hostel have a full kitchen that is available to use.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are opportunities to go rafting, kayaking and canopy zip lining. You can go for free when you sell these tour options to the guests.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have common areas with chairs and sofas, and 150mbps wifi all over our facilities

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 928645274671