Come and help us create some beautiful outside space surrounding our idyllic 18th century barns in the Cotswold

Country

Gran Bretaña

191 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My husband, sister and i have spent the last two years restoring three 18th century barns here in the Cotswolds. We now need some help with gardening, landscaping and diy. We also always have domestic chores to be done. We have three very friendly dogs one of which is always up for a country ramble if you are. We are mostly interested in a couple who can drive and are happy to cook/shop for themselves. We will provide a food budget and hope you will work for around 5 hours a day, 5 days a week. We run a business from home so our workawayers need to keep their accomodation clean and tidy and be aminable to storing their belongings away if need be.
    We can offer one or two weeks depending on what is needed at the time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We always need gardening and domestic maintenance. Also handyman/diy skills an asset.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our work awayers have a large double bed in their own warm and comfortable cottage with wifi, kitchen, sitting room with tv and dvd.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are in a small Cotswold hamlet in an area of outstanding natural beauty and only 5 mins walk from a good, local pub. The towns of Stow on the Wold and Moreton in the Marsh are only 5 mins by car. There is a station at Moreton with direct trains to London which is 1 hour and 40 mins away. There are many excellent country pubs nearby and many footpaths offering wonderful walks. We run a business from home and work awayers need to be mindful of that and v tidy!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 927322241973