You are welcome to help us in the garden, natural building and with our children in Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Country

Alemania

116 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    in our project 4 families are living.
    We try to make this land to a nice place for humans, all the little animals like bees and birds and don´t forget of course... the secret life of plants.
    It´s beautiful to live here, very close to the nature reserve and to the Baltic sea and go on forming and shaping the garden and our home.
    We have a building site with ecological demands, such as a solar heating system, mudbrick building, permaculture and so on. Helping us with our running projects you have the chance to improve your craft skills working with wood, stones, soil and clay.
    In our garden we grow our own vegetable, and we have many fruit trees (mostly apples, to turn out our own apple juice...).
    We plant a small forest, digged a few small lakes, try to preserve rare and endangered plants...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are looking forwaard to an interesting exchange with new people.
    We like to improve our English, Italien, Danish, or Dutch and also like to help you to learn some German.
    Since we are living in a community of several families with lots of children, there is always something going on in our project.
    We like to eat together, sit or work together, and in the summertime we enjoy making music in the night or light a fire sometimes.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would be glad to get someone who ist already able to work self dependent and self-responsible, since we are not able to look for you the entire day.
    Still its also helpfull for us if you can help to prepare our meals, like to look for our children sometimes - if needed, and help with the daily routine and household tasks...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a room on your own for your stay, with a washbasin, a water boiler, and a hot plate.
    There is a toilet outside, and you can share the bathroom (including a toilet and a shower) with us in our house.
    If it fits all of us, we can cook our evening meals together, we are vegetariens.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can enjoy the short walk to the Baltic sea, the nice nature and peace around oure place.
    Flensburg and Gluecksburg are close-by towns, intersting old cities with skandinavian air...
    There are many nice places nearby to be visited, and also interesting people to get to know...
    Its nice to walk along the beach and the steep coast, as well as to ride a bicycle in our area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 925518353638