Looking for a lovely soul to join our family in Gold Coast, Australia

Country

Australia

actualizado  

131 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/12/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 36 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! My name is Marika, I'm 36 years old, married and with a 3 years old daughter. We are originally from Italy but now living in Australia.
    We own an online shop and we teach dance and fitness.
    We need a beautiful soul to look after the house, cooking and sometime a little play with my daughter.

    Depending on the working period that we are one we might need more help with our daughter or more help around the house and cooking,

    This help requires loving person that has experience. with cooking and knows how to look after a house, but still plenty of time for you to enjoy the beautiful Gold Coast.

    We are only 5 minutes drive from the beach, cafes, shopping centre, library and fitness centre. Bus stops available at the door step.

    We don't have a second car but a nice bike that you can use anytime.

    We only ask perfect hygiene and respect for the house, unfortunately we cannot have anyone that is coming down with flu, runny nose, etc as we run our own business and we need to minimize sickness.


    Looking forward to meet you!

    Ragards.
    Marika.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are an Italian family leaving in Australia and we love to share our culture and our toxic free lifestyle

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    light duties around the house, cooking

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be living in our house in a private room with a beautiful outdoor space.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 3 minuets distance from the shopping centres, library, few gyms and a big sport centre. Beach are about 5 minutes from our place where you can enjoy your day and lots of cafes and restaurants.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (2.7)

Intercambio cultural: (2.3)

Comunicación: (2.3)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 924251678276