Experience typical French rural life in Civray-de-Touraine, France

Country

Francia

new host  

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a multicultural family (Chinese and French) with 2 children – Isaac who is 6,5 years old, and Leopol who is 2 years old. We have just settled on a lovely domain of 14 hectares in Touraine, in the centre of France, however close to rail and road links to major cities (Paris – 1h30 away by train, Tours, and the Loire valley), and only 2km to our well-known neighbour Château de Chenonceau! We are renovating and transforming our house.

    We can provide an independent and comfortable room with private bathroom for your stay, and share with you our big kitchen and most meals. If you want to explore the area, we will be happy to drop you off in Amboise (10 min drive) or take you to Tours or Saint-Pierre des Corps (30 mins away) where you can catch the train to any major city. There is so many beautiful chateaux and vineyards waiting for you to be discovered in the neighbourhood.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will experience typical French rural life. We're friendly and love a good conversation in the evening over dinner, a perfect opportunity to improve your French and learn more about French culture.

    The area is absolutely stunning country land with beautiful forests, lovely Cher River, numerous cycling. There are many tourists around in summer. And if you like wine, there is also many local winemakers to get to know!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Generally, your help will be greatly appreciated for maintaining our home, setting up rooms, and garden. So, the tasks can vary a lot.

    Any help will be greatly welcome for such tasks as clearing the forest, gardening (the goal would be to organize a vegetable garden for the hosts and family), DIY, and help us babysit Leopol. A positive attitude and willingness is very important to help out.

    Of course, we are always interested to know the specific skills you may be able to offer. All skills are welcome, don't hesitate to share your talents with us!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    independent and comfortable room with private bathroom

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 923772781565