Come and help my son practise the English language in Alor Setar, Malaysia

Country

Malasia

53 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/03/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    hai i am Mikha from Malaysia..i am single parents and i have 8years old son, We are very flexible family and fun family..some will say i am a bit crazy,spontaneous,positive and fun..My passion is sports..i like go to hiking,running and gym,if u have a knowledge about acro yoga,please teach me too..hehe..and the best things i am automotive lady and i know how to repairing car, and I teach people about car but I am so lazy to take care if my car. My life little busy with my job and my life,for me time very important and I am punctual person. if u stay in my place u can do like ur home..make like a family, if I am not at home, hope u can take care of my house nicely,hygiene and clean.. and I need to mention that, I just moving in this place and my house quite minimalist not much furniture's.. But I have big house and u can give ur idea too what I need to do with my house with big area. my weekend, i will go to camping,hiking and smell the nature if I have free time..and I am also solo backpacker,just sometimes travel with son if he begging me to bring him..haha..
    At the same time me and my son like to do the charity work,we will feed homeless,orphanage,and help poor people..that is i teach my son how to be human,respect people and appreciate what we have in life..
    To stay in my house, u need to shower, hygiene really important bcause I have son.. Don't bring and walk in my house with shoes.. I mop my floor everyday..
    And you ar welcome if u like simple life.. Please don't request me if u want stay in fancy life.. For me simple is my happiness.. Thank you for read my profile.. Don't hesitate to contact me. ❤️

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    i will teach you cook local food..i am good chef too..i wil share with you about malaysian culture and healthy life.. We can go to feed homeless in my area.. They have a lot of poor people..

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    i just want u teaching my son to speaking good in English,also teach us in basic ur language too..we like to learn many languages..sharing story together,to give positive vibes to my son... I plan to make a coffee table outside my house and paint my son room.. But I dont know to do that🤣.. And I want setting my gym area(in my dream.)..stay with me 100% no stressful..

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Malay: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Mattress (still no bed in my house) make my house like your own house..u can cook.. Me and my son eat more healthy food.. U can eat together with us.. If u stay in my place, this place is urs..bcause I only at home after 6pm on weekdays.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 919734933444